Get in Touch

John M. Brown
Chief Executive Officer
jmbrown@browngolf.net
O: (717) 525-9734, ext. 30
M: (717) 439-2080

Todd Brown
Vice President
tbrown@browngolf.net
M: (717) 440-3755

Jason Harshbarger
Chief Financial Officer
jharshbarger@browngolf.net
O: (717) 525-9734, ext. 11
M: (717) 503-2175

Brown Golf Support

Regional General Managers
Justin Stezin: (717) 525-9734, ext. 33 | jstezin@browngolf.net
PJ Politan: (904) 287-4653 | ppolitan@browngolf.net
Steve Johnson: (843) 422-6738 | smjohnson@browngolf.net

Corporate Accountant
Justin Seliga: (717) 525-9734, ext. 14 | jseliga@browngolf.net

Human Resource Manager
Beth Freeman: (717) 525-9734, ext. 32 | bfreeman@browngolf.net

Director of Agronomy
Jimmie Murphy: (352) 307-1668, ext. 130 | jmurphy@browngolf.net

Revenue Manager
Michael Shure: (678) 469-3384 | mshure@browngolf.net

Social Media Manager
Ashley White: socialmedia@browngolf.net

106 S. St. Johns Drive
Camp Hill, PA 17011
(717) 525-9734

Contact Us

First Name*
Last Name*
eMail Address*
Phone No.*
Comment
* Indicates a required field.