Get in Touch

John M. Brown
Chief Executive Officer
jmbrown@browngolf.net
O: (717) 525-9734, ext. 030
M: (717) 439-2080

Todd Brown
Vice President
tbrown@browngolf.net
M: (717) 440-3755

Jason Harshbarger
Chief Financial Officer
jharshbarger@browngolf.net
O: (717) 525-9734, ext. 011
M: (717) 503-2175



Brown Golf Support

Corporate Counsel / Regional Manager
Joe Rattigan: (717) 525-9734, ext. 035 | jrattigan@browngolf.net

Regional General Managers
Sarah Minnis: (904) 287-4653 | sminnis@browngolf.net
PJ Politan: (904) 223-4653 | ppolitan@browngolf.net
Steve Johnson: (843) 422-6738 | smjohnson@browngolf.net

Corporate Accountant
Justin Seliga: (717) 525-9734, ext. 014 | jseliga@browngolf.net

Human Resource Manager
Beth Freeman: (717) 525-9734, ext. 032 | bfreeman@browngolf.net

Director of Agronomy
Jimmie Murphy: (352) 307-1668, ext. 130 | jmurphy@browngolf.net

Revenue Manager
Michael Shure: (717) 525-9734 ext. 201 | mshure@browngolf.net

Director of Sales & Marketing
Brent Miller: (717) 525-9734 ext. 200 bmiller@browngolf.net

106 S. St. Johns Drive
Camp Hill, PA 17011
(717) 525-9734

Contact Us

First Name*
Last Name*
eMail Address*
Phone No.*
Comment
* Indicates a required field.

View our Courses and Facilities!